Kontakt

Beb Carl O. Liebetruth GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 11/12
38877 Benneckenstein

Telefon: +49 (0) 39 457 / 974-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 39 457 / 974-99
E-Mail: info@beb-col.de

Gebaeude BEB

Verkauf

Herr Christoph Eckardt
Leiter Vertrieb
Großkundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 (0) 39457 974-47
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 14 12 20 92
E-Mail: christoph.eckardt@beb-col.de

Herr Florian Brett
Projektleiter Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0) 39457 974-95
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 70 54 74 481
E-Mail: florian.brett@beb-col.de

Frau Susan Wendler
Telefon: +49 (0) 39457 974 – 46
E-Mail: susan.wendler@beb-col.de

Frau Heike Lambrecht
Telefon: +49 (0) 39457 974 – 41
E-Mail: heike.lambrecht@beb-col.de

Retourenbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 39457 974-40
E-Mail: retouren@beb-col.de

Geschäftsführung

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Fischer
Telefon: +49 (0) 39457 974-65
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 76 10 34 91 91
E-Mail: uwe.fischer@beb-col.de

Marketing

Herr Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. (BA) Marc Fischer
Leiter Marketing
Telefon: +49 (0) 39457 974-67
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 76 10 34 91 89
E-Mail: marc.fischer@beb-col.de



Kontaktformular


Anfahrt


Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Beb Carl O. Liebetruth GmbH 51.669830, 10.716030